Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

waterpark juan dolio

 

Water-parks have always thrilled me. I love water and love everything involving it. They say that people can be in land under any circumstances but can’t in water. You can never be 100% safe in an ocean while you may at a mountain.

So today, I went to the supposedly huggest watermark in Dominic Republic “Los Delfines Waterpark” . It was way too crowded for such small place. And I understand the reason why. It was spring break. It wasn’t that small, but small enough for a waterpark. Unfortunately, I had to play alone since my lil nephew was way to little.

waterpark

My bikini had a neon pink color that actually caught many attention. Unfortunately you can’t see a little pin it had at my top, I forgot the name of the symbol but it’s the one that represents sailing, ocean etc. If you have it, please tell me in the comments below. 

Los Delfines Waterpark

I’m was wearing a Zara white top that suited perfectly with my shorts even though it wasn’t high waited. It would have suited better with a high-waisted short. But nah, I don’t own one until now.  I love how my belt went with it. It kind of like connected the colours. White and Brown are kind of neutral. My brown had a lil more life and that’s why it connected the top and the shorts. The shorts are from stradivarius and I was wearing my everyday crocs. 

pool day outfit of the day birds

I met this little toucan. First time with a toucan hahaha.  Oh! And I suggest wearing some huge accessories since the top is kind of way too plain. I had my necklaces, but took them off since I went swimming and stuff. This pictures where taken afterwards.

nature wallpaper

And I’m a nature lover. Except for the little ugly insects. They are the only things in this world that scares my ass off.

What do you think about “They say that people can be in land under any circumstances but can’t in water. You can never be 100% safe in an ocean while you may at a mountain.”. And how was your day? Comment it down below!

Best Wishes

-Karen Wen

 

