Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

beautiful tees

Time flies. Three days in a resort is never enough. Once you return, the only thought that keeps bouncing in your head is “Back to Reality”.

This is my first time at Melia Caribe Tropical, Punta Cana. People were really nice and welcoming. I just loved it. + The beach was awesome. Okay, except for the algae. Anyways, it was a whole blissful view.

Dominican republic

happiness

Here I’m wearing this beautiful shoulder studded Stradivarius Top. The back was long and it suits perfectly with any shorts or long pants. Wearable for any occasion and event.

Then, I’m wearing this amazing Stradivarius shorts. My all time favourite shorts. It has a ripped part and it’s so beach-y. Those shorts are part of my everyday life!

And as always, my Crocs. OH! The sunglasses! Yeahp, they are again form Stradivarius. And the belt too. The color of the belt pairs up really good with those shorts.

nature

resort

DSC01032

So then, I’m wearing this lil top-dress from Zara with my bikini under it right before going to the pool. It’s really girly and pinkish as you might have already noticed.

