Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello everyone!
This video is definitely for girls who don’t have much time in the morning to wear makeup. This one’s really simple and it only takes like 3 mins to do it. I decided to make a video of this makeup since every time I wear

it to any event, there’s always someone asking me how I did it or tell me that’s really unique. People usually confuse this look with smokey eyes.
* I forgot to tell you guys in the video that, if you want a sexier look, take a mini sponge and pass it over the waterline (with the eyeliner already there). Or, just wait for an hour ;).

The look is really natural and sexy.

OOTD:
The tomboyish look:

Shirt from Aeropostale
Shorts from Stradivarius
Shoes from Converse
Bag from Forever 21

The other one:
Shirt from Zara
Skirt from a Chinese Store at Shanghai.
Heels from Steve Madden
Any clutch
You may wear this last look with a big collar. It’ll look AH-MAZING.

Products I used:
Mascara from M.A.C
Lipstick from Clinique
CC Cream from Clinique
Black Eyeliner from Chanel
Silver Eyeliner from Random Store Out there.
Primer from Clinique

Hope the makeup was useful!
Best Wishes
Karen Wen

