Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

cool sandals
Heeeey Peeps!

I’ve finally found the perfect-for-my-feet pair of sandals! Been looking for his ones my whole life! There’s always something, either it’s way too simple to cover the size of my feet or it’s way too rocky. It’s always been really hard for my huge feet to find sandals especially that I got a bone that stand out at the border of my feet. That’s why you’ll always find me in some kind of ballet flats. I know, this one’s doesn’t really covers the bone up, but I feel it looks better in this one compared to other ones.

This sandals are perfect for anything. Formal and Casual. I don’t really recommend this when you are wearing a dress (in my world, dress=high heels, unless it’s something super casual and you just don’t think anyone will go in high heels. However, standing out is never bad.), but if you are comfy with a pair of sandals, why not?

Comfy, doesn’t seems to break easily, covers, plain (in the sense that they don’t have the Y-shape strap), sparkly (<3<3<3), and STEVE MADDEN (huge fan). What else can I ask for?

OH plus, this ones were on SALE!


Por fin he encontrado el par de sandalias perfectas para la mis pies! He estado buscando estos toda mi vida! Siempre hay algo, ya sea que es demasiado sencillo para cubrir el tamaño de mis pies o que es demasiado informal. Siempre ha sido muy duro para mis pies enormes para encontrar sandalias especialmente que tengo un hueso que se destacan en las orillas de mis pies. Es por eso que siempre me encontrarás en algún tipo de zapatillas de ballet. Lo sé, de éste en realidad no cubre el hueso, pero me siento que se ve mejor en éste en comparación con otros.
Este sandalias son perfectas para cualquier cosa. Formal e Informal. Realmente no recomiendo esto cuando usted está usando un vestido (en mi mundo, vestido = tacones, a menos que sea algo muy informal y sólo cuando crees que nadie va a ir en tacones. Sin embargo, destacándose nunca es malo. ), pero si usted es cómodo con un par de sandalias, ¿por qué no?
Cómodo, no parece romperse fácilmente, cubiertas, plano (en el sentido de que no tienen el agarra dedos en forma de Y), brillante (<3 <3 <3), y STEVE MADDEN (gran fan). ¿Qué más puedo pedir?
OH También, estos queridos estaban en OFERTA!

steve madden

beautiful sandals

steve madden

steve madden

I’m going to leave you guys some sandals inspiration or to shop. They are all in clearance.

Just click the picture you like, before they are gone! They are all available in different colours.

shoes on sale aztec print sandals steve madden sandals sandals cheap sandals steve madden
 steve madden sandalssteve madden sandals



 

This are only my picks!

Any fashion or trying-to-look-something-out emergency, don’t forget to email me!

karenwenwu@hotmail.com

