Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

beautiful landscapes

It’s been two years and a half since the last time I was in a cruise. I went to Isla Catalina, DR; Tortola, British Virgin Islands; Martinique; Antigua; Guadaloupe, and St. Marteen. Just some tbts and outfits I wore last time I was out there. I went with Costa Cruises. Great experience and had much fun.

Instead of wasting the days in beautiful beaches I personally decided to discover more the island’s culture since I get to go to the most beautiful beaches on earth in the Dominican Republic whenever I want (Perks of living in the DR).

nature

Catalina Island, Dominican Republic

Wearing: Liz Clairborne simple dress and Crocs HERE.

Recommendations: Wear this with a coffee colour belt in your waist and pair it up with a black heel. For vacation, a pair of comfy coffee colour sandal.

costa cruises

Moving on to Tortola. We took a tour and I was surprised I could had a tour over the whole island in just 2 hours!

Wearing: Stradivarius top Similar HERE and Bershka shorts Similar HERE. 

vacations caribbean islands places to travel look of the day

Antigua here! My favourite island from the whole trip! It was actually the most modern one from the islands. Great island to visit.

Wearing: Berhska top Similar HERE and Shorts HERE. Crocs maryjanes HERE. travel diary

Martinique, They have many exotic places and beautiful landscapes worth visiting. Make sure to learn some french before arriving.

Wearing: Bershka top Similar one HERE Bershka shorts Similar HERE and Mango bag HERE

travel

Only picture I managed to get from Guadaloupe. Really great natural parks! Warning- Taxi is kind of expensive.

Wearing: Top Similar one HERE, Shorts Similar HERE and as always Crocs HERE. 

caribbean vacations ice creamThe tax free in electronics or something like that country. Point is that, every electronic bought there is cheaper. MUCH cheaper. I forgot the reason why, make sure to tell me if you know down in the comments. You will see this tons of peeps in this lil stores buying their new cellphones, and cameras. Unfortunately, we were wandering everywhere for the whole day but THAT cheap electronic-place. We arrived at 5pm when the store were almost closing already! PS. The things aren’t fake. They are authorised distributors.

Wearing: Top Similar one here, Berhska Similar Shorts HERE

Well that’s all for this #tbt.

Find me in social networks and come say hi to me!

Instagram: kkwen

Facebook: Karen Wen

Youtube: Karen Wen

Best Wishes for y’all

-Karen Wen <3